New Album

Two tracks have been posted from our new album entitled “Total Disgust For Mankind”. The album *was* finished last weekend but I have decided to make a few minor changes.

Song titles for this album are:

Stared Down By A Murder Of Crows
The Vehemence Of Self Denial
The Fading Light Of Bodies Departing
Shores Of Ephemeris

Check out our new tracks here

This album will be released in the next few weeks in CDR format. If any labels are interested in doing a proper cd release contact us asap.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: